Iowa

Home page | Add an event

Venues List | Promoter List | Past Events | Recurring

Comments/corrections: 19hzinfo@gmail.com

Filter (by location):

Search (help):
Date/Time Event Title @ Venue Tags Price|Age Organizers Links
Sat: Feb 16
(9:30pm-2am)
@ Gabe's (Iowa City)dubstep, techno, acid technoFree | 19+Blind Studios
2019/02/16
Thu: Feb 21
(9pm-1:40am)
@ Gabe's (Iowa City)techno, tech house, dubstep, bass music$5 | 19+Flyer Learning
2019/02/21
Fri: Feb 22
(8:30pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)glitch-hop, dubstep, bass music$13-15 | 19+Sub Conscious ProductionsFacebook Page
2019/02/22
Fri: Feb 22
(9pm-2am)
@ Lefty's Live Music (Des Moines)dubstep$5 | 21+Dj Joe P The Maestro
2019/02/22
Sat: Feb 23
(9pm-2am)
@ Club Riviera (Sioux City)dubstep$10 pre | 21+Sioux Sound Collective
2019/02/23
Wed: Feb 27
(8:30pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstep, trap, bass music$20-25Sub Conscious Productions
2019/02/27
Fri: Mar 1
(7pm)
@ Wooly's (Des Moines)dubstep$13-65 | All agesFirst Fleet Concerts & Sub Conscious Productions:
2019/03/01
Sat: Mar 2
(8pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstep$13-65First Fleet Concerts & Sub Conscious Productions:
2019/03/02
Tue: Mar 5
(8pm-11:30pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstep, downtempo$15-20Blue Moose Tap HouseFacebook Page
2019/03/05
Wed: Mar 6
(7:30pm-11:30pm)
@ Wooly's (Des Moines)dubstep, downtempo$15-20 | All ages515 Alive Music FestivalFacebook Page
2019/03/06
Fri: Mar 8
(7pm-2am)
@ Club Riviera (Sioux City)dubstep, trap$15 | All agesFacebook Page
2019/03/08
Fri: Mar 8
(8pm-2am)
@ Lime Lounge (Des Moines)pop EDM, trap, future bass, electro house$15-50Soiree SaturdaysFacebook Page
2019/03/08
Fri: Mar 8
(8:30pm-11:59pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstep$13-15Sub Conscious Productions
2019/03/08
Fri: Mar 15
(9pm-2am)
@ Karma Ultra Lounge (Des Moines)techno, house$5 | 21+Ekvilibrium
2019/03/15
Wed: Mar 20
(8pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstep$13-15First Fleet Concerts & Sub Conscious Productions:Facebook Page
2019/03/20
Thu: Mar 21
(7pm-1am)
@ Val Air Ballroom (West Des Moines)dubstep$20Val Air BallroomFacebook Page
2019/03/21
Wed: Mar 27
(8pm-12am)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)electronic funk$18 | All agesFirst Fleet ConcertsFacebook Page
2019/03/27
Fri: Mar 29
(8:30pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstep$15-18 | 19+Sub Conscious ProductionsFacebook Page
2019/03/29
Tue: Apr 2-Sun: Apr 7
(Tue: 6pm-Sun: 11:59pm)
@ Mission Creek Festival (Iowa City)indie music, multigenre festival$40-250Scope ProductionsFacebook Page
2019/04/02
Sun: Apr 14
(7pm-11:30pm)
@ Wooly's (Des Moines)electronic funk$18 | All agesFirst Fleet ConcertsFacebook Page
2019/04/14
Sat: Apr 20
(8:30pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstep, trap$15-18 | 19+Sub Conscious ProductionsFacebook Page
2019/04/20
Wed: Apr 24
(7:30pm-10:30pm)
@ Wooly's (Des Moines)future bass, trap, dubstep$20-99 | All agesFirst Fleet Concerts
2019/04/24
Thu: Apr 25
(8:30pm-11:30pm)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)future bass, trap, dubstep$20-99 | 19+First Fleet Concerts
2019/04/25
Sat: May 4
(9pm-2am)
@ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)glitch-hop, future funk$14-16 | 19+First Fleet ConcertsFacebook Page
2019/05/04
Fri: May 17
(7pm-11:30pm)
@ Wooly's (Des Moines)breaks, electro house$25 | All agesFirst Fleet ConcertsFacebook Page
2019/05/17
Fri: May 31-Sun: Jun 2
(Fri: 9am-Sun: 12pm)
@ Sleepy Hollow (Des Moines)bass music, dubstep, trap$34.95+ | 18+Facebook Page
2019/05/31

Recurring

Date/Time Event Title @ Venue Tags Price | Age Organizers Links
Wednesdays
(9:45pm)
Wacky Wednesday @ HeroesEDMFree | 21+RAGElife
Fridays
(9pm)
Free Bass @ Blue Moose Tap House (Iowa City)dubstepFree | 21+Free Bass

Venue List

Venue Name Physical Address Additional Links
Blue Moose Tap House211 Iowa Ave, Iowa Cityhttps://www.facebook.com/BlueMooseIC/events/
Club Riviera714 4th St, Sioux Cityhttps://www.facebook.com/OfficialClubRiviera/events
The Boogaloo3001 Winegard Dr, Burlingtonhttps://www.facebook.com/boogaloosportsbarandgrill/events
The Summit10 S Clinton St, Iowa Cityhttps://www.facebook.com/thesummitic/events
Val Air Ballroom301 Ashworth Rd, West Des Moineshttps://www.facebook.com/VALAIRBALLROOM/events/
Voodoo Lounge Des Moines208 3rd St, Des Moineshttps://www.facebook.com/voodooloungedm/events
Wooly's504 E Locust St, Des Moineshttps://www.facebook.com/woolysdm/events/

Promoter List

515 Alive
After Dark Productions
Bass Raja
Bruuuce
Damn Juhl
Deviant Disco
Eclipse Entertainment
Ekvilibrium
Flyer Learning
Free Bass
GAS Productions
Hive Iowa
IowaTechno
Jade Reed
Kulture Music Festival
Nxbel Price
RAGE Life Family
Scope Productions
Sioux Sound Collective
SNAG
Stutter Box Productions
SUB CONscious Productions
Super Awesome Productions
Wacky Wednesdays

Most updates happen on Tuesdays or Wednesdays.